Editing – allows previewing, creating, and editing sections and work items except for deleting them. The user is granted access to the section, the interface has an option to redirect to it. Direct link transition is allowed. UI elements that enable the creation and editing of the section contents are also enabled. Deleting is not allowed. UI elements that allow deleting section contents will be hidden. For example, the user can edit the text in a step of the test case but they can't delete the whole test case. In the case of configuring the project, there's no way to archive the project or restore it; all other actions are allowed. Errors will occur when trying to delete the data via API (DELETE requests).